Die Pfade erneut kreuzen {2}{G}

Hexerei

Decke Karten oben von deiner Bibliothek auf, bis du eine Länderkarte aufdeckst. Bringe diese Karte ins Spiel und lege den Rest in beliebiger Reihenfolge unter deine Bibliothek. Befehde dich mit einem Gegner. Falls du die Fehde gewinnst, bringe Die Pfade erneut kreuzen auf die Hand ihres Besitzers zurück. (Jeder Spieler in einer Fehde deckt die oberste Karte seiner Bibliothek auf und legt diese Karte dann auf oder unter seine Bibliothek. Ein Spieler gewinnt die Fehde, wenn seine Karte die höheren umgewandelten Manakosten hat.)

Illustrated by Greg Hildebrandt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Die Pfade erneut kreuzen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you win the clash, the spell moves from the stack to your hand as part of its resolution. It never hits the graveyard. If you don’t win the clash, the spell is put into the graveyard from the stack as normal. (2008-04-01)
  • If the spell is countered or doesn’t resolve for any reason (for example, if all its targets become illegal), none of its effects happen. There is no clash, and the spell card won’t be returned to your hand. (2008-04-01)
  • You put the revealed nonland cards on the bottom of your library before you clash. (2008-04-01)
  • If you have only nonland cards in your library, you reveal your entire library (one card at a time), rearrange it however you like, and then clash. (2008-04-01)