Entrelacs des chemins {2}{G}

Rituel

Révélez les cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque jusqu'à ce que vous révéliez une carte de terrain. Mettez cette carte en jeu et le reste au-dessous de votre bibliothèque dans l'ordre de votre choix. Confrontez un adversaire. Si vous gagnez, renvoyez l'Entrelacs des chemins dans la main de son propriétaire. (Chaque joueur impliqué dans la confrontation révèle la carte du dessus de sa bibliothèque et met ensuite cette carte au-dessus ou au-dessous de celle-ci. Un joueur gagne si sa carte a un coût converti de mana plus élevé.)

Illustrated by Greg Hildebrandt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Entrelacs des chemins:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you win the clash, the spell moves from the stack to your hand as part of its resolution. It never hits the graveyard. If you don’t win the clash, the spell is put into the graveyard from the stack as normal. (2008-04-01)
  • If the spell is countered or doesn’t resolve for any reason (for example, if all its targets become illegal), none of its effects happen. There is no clash, and the spell card won’t be returned to your hand. (2008-04-01)
  • You put the revealed nonland cards on the bottom of your library before you clash. (2008-04-01)
  • If you have only nonland cards in your library, you reveal your entire library (one card at a time), rearrange it however you like, and then clash. (2008-04-01)