小道の再交差 {2}{G}

ソーサリー

あなたのライブラリーの一番上のカードを、土地カードが公開されるまで公開し続ける。そのカードを場に出し、残りをあなたのライブラリーの一番下に望む順番で置く。 いずれかの対戦相手と激突を行う。 あなたが勝った場合、小道の再交差をオーナーの手札に戻す。 (激突を行う各プレイヤーは、自分のライブラリーの一番上のカードを公開し、そのカードを一番上か一番下に置く。 自分のカードの点数で見たマナ・コストの方が大きいプレイヤーが勝つ。)

Illustrated by Greg Hildebrandt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 小道の再交差:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you win the clash, the spell moves from the stack to your hand as part of its resolution. It never hits the graveyard. If you don’t win the clash, the spell is put into the graveyard from the stack as normal. (2008-04-01)
  • If the spell is countered or doesn’t resolve for any reason (for example, if all its targets become illegal), none of its effects happen. There is no clash, and the spell card won’t be returned to your hand. (2008-04-01)
  • You put the revealed nonland cards on the bottom of your library before you clash. (2008-04-01)
  • If you have only nonland cards in your library, you reveal your entire library (one card at a time), rearrange it however you like, and then clash. (2008-04-01)