Riattraversare i Sentieri {2}{G}

Stregoneria

Rivela carte dalla cima del tuo grimorio fino a che non riveli una carta terra. Metti in gioco quella carta e le altre in fondo al tuo grimorio in qualsiasi ordine. Scontrati con un avversario. Se vinci, fai tornare Riattraversare i Sentieri in mano al suo proprietario. (Ogni giocatore che si scontra rivela la prima carta del suo grimorio, poi la mette in cima o in fondo. Un giocatore vince se la sua carta aveva un costo di mana convertito maggiore.)

Illustrated by Greg Hildebrandt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Riattraversare i Sentieri:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you win the clash, the spell moves from the stack to your hand as part of its resolution. It never hits the graveyard. If you don’t win the clash, the spell is put into the graveyard from the stack as normal. (2008-04-01)
  • If the spell is countered or doesn’t resolve for any reason (for example, if all its targets become illegal), none of its effects happen. There is no clash, and the spell card won’t be returned to your hand. (2008-04-01)
  • You put the revealed nonland cards on the bottom of your library before you clash. (2008-04-01)
  • If you have only nonland cards in your library, you reveal your entire library (one card at a time), rearrange it however you like, and then clash. (2008-04-01)