Переплетение Дорог {2}{G}

Волшебство

Показывайте карты с верха вашей библиотеки до тех пор, пока вы не покажете карту земли. Положите ту карту в игру, а остальные в низ вашей библиотеки в любом порядке. Столкнитесь с оппонентом. Если вы выиграли, верните Переплетение Дорог в руку его владельца. (Каждый сталкивающийся игрок показывает верхнюю карту своей библиотеки, затем кладет ту карту на верх или в низ своей библиотеки. Выигрывает тот игрок, чья карта имела большую конвертированную мана-стоимость.)

Illustrated by Greg Hildebrandt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Переплетение Дорог:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you win the clash, the spell moves from the stack to your hand as part of its resolution. It never hits the graveyard. If you don’t win the clash, the spell is put into the graveyard from the stack as normal. (2008-04-01)
  • If the spell is countered or doesn’t resolve for any reason (for example, if all its targets become illegal), none of its effects happen. There is no clash, and the spell card won’t be returned to your hand. (2008-04-01)
  • You put the revealed nonland cards on the bottom of your library before you clash. (2008-04-01)
  • If you have only nonland cards in your library, you reveal your entire library (one card at a time), rearrange it however you like, and then clash. (2008-04-01)