柏槙教団のレインジャー {3}{G}{W}

クリーチャー — 人間・騎士

これ以外のクリーチャー1体があなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、そのクリーチャーの上に+1/+1カウンター1個を、柏槙教団のレインジャーの上に+1/+1カウンター1個を置く。

キイェルドーとヤヴィマヤの同盟を維持するため、彼らは両方のやり方で鍛えられていた。

2/4

Illustrated by Greg Hildebrandt

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 柏槙教団のレインジャー:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature doesn’t enter the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it. It enters the battlefield, then the ability triggers. If either that creature or Juniper Order Ranger leaves the battlefield before the ability resolves, the remaining creature will still get a +1/+1 counter. (2006-07-15)