Ranger dell'Ordine di Juniper {3}{G}{W}

Creatura — Cavaliere Umano

Ogniqualvolta un'altra creatura entra nel campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo, metti un segnalino +1/+1 su quella creatura e un segnalino +1/+1 sul Ranger dell'Ordine di Juniper.

Per proteggere l'alleanza tra Kjeldor e Yavimaya, si addestravano per apprendere i costumi di entrambe.

2/4

Illustrated by Greg Hildebrandt

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Ranger dell'Ordine di Juniper:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature doesn't enter the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it. It enters the battlefield, then the ability triggers. If either that creature or Juniper Order Ranger leaves the battlefield before the ability resolves, the remaining creature will still get a +1/+1 counter. (2006-07-15)