Ranger de l'Ordre du genévrier {3}{G}{W}

Créature : humain et chevalier

À chaque fois qu'une autre créature arrive sur le champ de bataille sous votre contrôle, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur cette créature et un marqueur +1/+1 sur le Ranger de l'Ordre du genévrier.

Leur entraînement incorporait les stratégies du Kjeldor et de la Yavimaya pour protéger leur alliance.

2/4

Illustrated by Greg Hildebrandt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ranger de l'Ordre du genévrier:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature doesn’t enter the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it. It enters the battlefield, then the ability triggers. If either that creature or Juniper Order Ranger leaves the battlefield before the ability resolves, the remaining creature will still get a +1/+1 counter. (2006-07-15)