杜松教派護林人 {3}{G}{W}

生物 ~人類/騎士

每當另一個生物在你的操控下進戰場時,在該生物上放置一個+1/+1指示物,並在杜松教派護林人上放置一個+1/+1指示物。

為守護奇亞多與亞維馬雅的同盟,他們的訓練綜合兩方的特色。

2/4

Illustrated by Greg Hildebrandt

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 杜松教派護林人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature doesn’t enter the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it. It enters the battlefield, then the ability triggers. If either that creature or Juniper Order Ranger leaves the battlefield before the ability resolves, the remaining creature will still get a +1/+1 counter. (2006-07-15)