杜松騎士団のレインジャー {3}{G}{W}

クリーチャー — 人間・騎士

他のクリーチャーがあなたのコントロール下で場に出るたび、そのクリーチャーの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置き、杜松騎士団のレインジャーの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

キイェルドーとヤヴィマヤの同盟を維持するため、彼らは両方のやり方で鍛えられていた。

2/4

Illustrated by Greg Hildebrandt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 杜松騎士団のレインジャー:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature doesn’t enter the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it. It enters the battlefield, then the ability triggers. If either that creature or Juniper Order Ranger leaves the battlefield before the ability resolves, the remaining creature will still get a +1/+1 counter. (2006-07-15)