Лесничий Ордена Можжевельника {3}{G}{W}

Существо — Человек Рыцарь

Каждый раз, когда другое существо выходит на поле битвы под вашим контролем, положите один жетон +1/+1 на то существо и один жетон +1/+1 на Лесничего Ордена Можжевельника.

Чтобы надежней защищать союз между Кьельдором и Явимайей, они обучались по традициям обеих стран.

2/4

Illustrated by Greg Hildebrandt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Лесничий Ордена Можжевельника:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature doesn’t enter the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it. It enters the battlefield, then the ability triggers. If either that creature or Juniper Order Ranger leaves the battlefield before the ability resolves, the remaining creature will still get a +1/+1 counter. (2006-07-15)