阿司魔拉諾馬爾迪卡帶斯提納酷達卡

Color Indicator: Black and Red 傳奇生物 ~人類/魔法師

只要你本回合中棄過牌,你便可以支付{B/R}來施放此咒語。

當阿司魔拉諾馬爾迪卡帶斯提納酷達卡進戰場時,你可以從你的牌庫中搜尋一張名稱為地底世界食譜的牌,展示該牌,將它置於你手上,然後洗牌。

犧牲兩個食品:目標生物對本身造成6點傷害。

3/3

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 阿司魔拉諾馬爾迪卡帶斯提納酷達卡:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Pronunciation guide available here: www.youtube.com/watch?v=NrP62rgFAKQ (Scryfall note, 2021-06-14)
  • The target creature of Asmoranomardicadaistinaculdacar’s last ability is the source of the damage, not Asmoranomardicadaistinaculdacar itself. If the creature has deathtouch or lifelink, both will apply to the damage it deals to itself. (2021-06-18)
  • Asmoranomardicadaistinaculdacar has no mana cost and its mana value is 0. It cannot be cast normally. You’ll need an alternative cost (like the one provided by Asmoranomardicadaistinaculdacar’s own ability) to be able to cast it. (2021-06-18)
  • Asmoranomardicadaistinaculdacar doesn’t allow you to discard cards. You’ll need to find another way to discard a card to allow you to cast it. (2021-06-18)
  • Asmoranomardicadaistinaculdacar is pronounced just like it’s spelled. (2021-06-18)