Asmoranomardicadaistinaculdacar

Color Indicator: Black and Red Criatura Lendária — Humano Mago

Contanto que você tenha descartado um card neste turno, você pode pagar {B/R} para conjurar esta mágica.

Quando Asmoranomardicadaistinaculdacar entra no campo de batalha, você pode procurar em seu grimório um card com o nome Livro de Receitas do Submundo, revelá-lo, colocá-lo em sua mão e depois embaralhar.

Sacrifique duas Comidas: A criatura alvo causa 6 pontos de dano a si mesma.

3/3

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Asmoranomardicadaistinaculdacar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Pronunciation guide available here: www.youtube.com/watch?v=NrP62rgFAKQ (Scryfall note, 2021-06-14)
  • The target creature of Asmoranomardicadaistinaculdacar’s last ability is the source of the damage, not Asmoranomardicadaistinaculdacar itself. If the creature has deathtouch or lifelink, both will apply to the damage it deals to itself. (2021-06-18)
  • Asmoranomardicadaistinaculdacar has no mana cost and its mana value is 0. It cannot be cast normally. You’ll need an alternative cost (like the one provided by Asmoranomardicadaistinaculdacar’s own ability) to be able to cast it. (2021-06-18)
  • Asmoranomardicadaistinaculdacar doesn’t allow you to discard cards. You’ll need to find another way to discard a card to allow you to cast it. (2021-06-18)
  • Asmoranomardicadaistinaculdacar is pronounced just like it’s spelled. (2021-06-18)