Асмораномардикадайстинакулдакар

Color Indicator: Black and Red Легендарное Существо — Человек Чародей

При условии, что вы сбросили карту в этом ходу, вы можете заплатить {B/R} для разыгрывания этого заклинания.

Когда Асмораномардикадайстинакулдакар выходит на поле битвы, вы можете найти в вашей библиотеке карту с именем Поваренная Книга Преисподней, показать ее, положить ее в вашу руку, затем перетасовать библиотеку.

Пожертвуйте две Еды: целевое существо наносит 6 повреждений само себе.

3/3

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Асмораномардикадайстинакулдакар:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Pronunciation guide available here: www.youtube.com/watch?v=NrP62rgFAKQ (Scryfall note, 2021-06-14)
  • The target creature of Asmoranomardicadaistinaculdacar’s last ability is the source of the damage, not Asmoranomardicadaistinaculdacar itself. If the creature has deathtouch or lifelink, both will apply to the damage it deals to itself. (2021-06-18)
  • Asmoranomardicadaistinaculdacar has no mana cost and its mana value is 0. It cannot be cast normally. You’ll need an alternative cost (like the one provided by Asmoranomardicadaistinaculdacar’s own ability) to be able to cast it. (2021-06-18)
  • Asmoranomardicadaistinaculdacar doesn’t allow you to discard cards. You’ll need to find another way to discard a card to allow you to cast it. (2021-06-18)
  • Asmoranomardicadaistinaculdacar is pronounced just like it’s spelled. (2021-06-18)