阿司魔拉诺马尔迪卡带斯提纳酷达卡

Color Indicator: Black and Red 传奇生物 ~人类/法术师

只要你本回合中弃过牌,你便可以支付{B/R}来施放此咒语。

当阿司魔拉诺马尔迪卡带斯提纳酷达卡进战场时,你可以从你的牌库中搜寻一张名称为地底世界食谱的牌,展示该牌,将它置于你手上,然后洗牌。

牺牲两个食品:目标生物对本身造成6点伤害。

3/3

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 阿司魔拉诺马尔迪卡带斯提纳酷达卡:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Pronunciation guide available here: www.youtube.com/watch?v=NrP62rgFAKQ (Scryfall note, 2021-06-14)
  • The target creature of Asmoranomardicadaistinaculdacar’s last ability is the source of the damage, not Asmoranomardicadaistinaculdacar itself. If the creature has deathtouch or lifelink, both will apply to the damage it deals to itself. (2021-06-18)
  • Asmoranomardicadaistinaculdacar has no mana cost and its mana value is 0. It cannot be cast normally. You’ll need an alternative cost (like the one provided by Asmoranomardicadaistinaculdacar’s own ability) to be able to cast it. (2021-06-18)
  • Asmoranomardicadaistinaculdacar doesn’t allow you to discard cards. You’ll need to find another way to discard a card to allow you to cast it. (2021-06-18)
  • Asmoranomardicadaistinaculdacar is pronounced just like it’s spelled. (2021-06-18)