アスモラノマルディカダイスティナカルダカール

Color Indicator: Black and Red 伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・ウィザード

あなたがこのターンにカードを捨てているかぎり、あなたは{B/R}を支払ってこの呪文を唱えてもよい。

アスモラノマルディカダイスティナカルダカールが戦場に出たとき、あなたは「あなたのライブラリーから『地獄料理書』という名前のカード1枚を探し、公開し、あなたの手札に加える。その後、ライブラリーを切り直す。」を選んでもよい。

食物2つを生け贄に捧げる:クリーチャー1体を対象とする。それは自身に6点のダメージを与える。

3/3

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for アスモラノマルディカダイスティナカルダカール:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Pronunciation guide available here: www.youtube.com/watch?v=NrP62rgFAKQ (Scryfall note, 2021-06-14)
  • The target creature of Asmoranomardicadaistinaculdacar’s last ability is the source of the damage, not Asmoranomardicadaistinaculdacar itself. If the creature has deathtouch or lifelink, both will apply to the damage it deals to itself. (2021-06-18)
  • Asmoranomardicadaistinaculdacar has no mana cost and its mana value is 0. It cannot be cast normally. You’ll need an alternative cost (like the one provided by Asmoranomardicadaistinaculdacar’s own ability) to be able to cast it. (2021-06-18)
  • Asmoranomardicadaistinaculdacar doesn’t allow you to discard cards. You’ll need to find another way to discard a card to allow you to cast it. (2021-06-18)
  • Asmoranomardicadaistinaculdacar is pronounced just like it’s spelled. (2021-06-18)