아스모라노마르디카다이스티나쿨다카르

Color Indicator: Black and Red 전설적 생물 — 인간 마법사

당신이 이 턴에 카드를 버린 한, 당신은 {B/R}를 지불해서 이 주문을 발동할 수 있다.

아스모라노마르디카다이스티나쿨다카르가 전장에 들어올 때, 당신은 당신의 서고에서 이름이 저승의 요리책인 카드 한 장을 찾아, 그 카드를 공개하고, 당신의 손으로 가져갈 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 서고를 섞는다.

음식 두 개를 희생한다: 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 자신에게 피해 6점을 입힌다.

3/3

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 아스모라노마르디카다이스티나쿨다카르:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Pronunciation guide available here: www.youtube.com/watch?v=NrP62rgFAKQ (Scryfall note, 2021-06-14)
  • The target creature of Asmoranomardicadaistinaculdacar’s last ability is the source of the damage, not Asmoranomardicadaistinaculdacar itself. If the creature has deathtouch or lifelink, both will apply to the damage it deals to itself. (2021-06-18)
  • Asmoranomardicadaistinaculdacar has no mana cost and its mana value is 0. It cannot be cast normally. You’ll need an alternative cost (like the one provided by Asmoranomardicadaistinaculdacar’s own ability) to be able to cast it. (2021-06-18)
  • Asmoranomardicadaistinaculdacar doesn’t allow you to discard cards. You’ll need to find another way to discard a card to allow you to cast it. (2021-06-18)
  • Asmoranomardicadaistinaculdacar is pronounced just like it’s spelled. (2021-06-18)