維克族祝聖僧 {W}{W}

生物 ~人類/僧侶

反黑保護,反紅保護

當維克族祝聖僧進戰場時,放逐所有墳墓場中所有為黑色或紅色的牌。

如果某為黑色或紅色之永久物、咒語或不在戰場上的牌將進入墳墓場,則改為將它放逐。

2/2

Illustrated by Michael C. Hayes

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 維克族祝聖僧:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a black or red spell causes Sanctifier en-Vec to leave the battlefield as part of its resolution, that spell will go to its owner’s graveyard and won’t be exiled instead. (2021-06-18)
  • If a black or red spell causes Sanctifier en-Vec to have lethal damage marked on it or causes it to have 0 toughness, Sanctifier en-Vec will not be put into a graveyard until the next time state-based actions are checked after the spell has finished resolving. In this case, the spell will be exiled instead of going to its owner’s graveyard. (2021-06-18)
  • If a black or red permanent would go to the graveyard at the same time as Sanctifier en-Vec, that permanent will be exiled instead. (2021-06-18)