벡족의 성역술사 {W}{W}

생물 — 인간 성직자

흑색 및 적색으로부터 보호

벡족의 성역술사가 전장에 들어올 때, 모든 무덤에서 흑색 또는 적색인 모든 카드를 추방한다.

흑색 또는 적색 지속물, 주문 또는 전장에 있지 않은 카드가 무덤에 놓이려 하면, 대신 그 카드를 추방한다.

2/2

Illustrated by Michael C. Hayes

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 벡족의 성역술사:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a black or red spell causes Sanctifier en-Vec to leave the battlefield as part of its resolution, that spell will go to its owner’s graveyard and won’t be exiled instead. (2021-06-18)
  • If a black or red spell causes Sanctifier en-Vec to have lethal damage marked on it or causes it to have 0 toughness, Sanctifier en-Vec will not be put into a graveyard until the next time state-based actions are checked after the spell has finished resolving. In this case, the spell will be exiled instead of going to its owner’s graveyard. (2021-06-18)
  • If a black or red permanent would go to the graveyard at the same time as Sanctifier en-Vec, that permanent will be exiled instead. (2021-06-18)