Santificadora en-Vec {W}{W}

Criatura — Clérigo humano

Protección contra negro y contra rojo.

Cuando la Santificadora en-Vec entre al campo de batalla, exilia todas las cartas que sean negras o rojas de todos los cementerios.

Si un permanente, hechizo o carta de color negro o rojo que no está en el campo de batalla fuera a ir a un cementerio, en vez de eso, exílialo.

2/2

Illustrated by Michael C. Hayes

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Santificadora en-Vec:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a black or red spell causes Sanctifier en-Vec to leave the battlefield as part of its resolution, that spell will go to its owner’s graveyard and won’t be exiled instead. (2021-06-18)
  • If a black or red spell causes Sanctifier en-Vec to have lethal damage marked on it or causes it to have 0 toughness, Sanctifier en-Vec will not be put into a graveyard until the next time state-based actions are checked after the spell has finished resolving. In this case, the spell will be exiled instead of going to its owner’s graveyard. (2021-06-18)
  • If a black or red permanent would go to the graveyard at the same time as Sanctifier en-Vec, that permanent will be exiled instead. (2021-06-18)