Santificatrice en-Vec {W}{W}

Creatura — Chierico Umano

Protezione dal nero e dal rosso

Quando la Santificatrice en-Vec entra nel campo di battaglia, esilia tutte le carte nere o rosse da tutti i cimiteri.

Se un permanente, una magia o una carta neri o rossi non sul campo di battaglia stanno per essere messi in un cimitero, invece esiliali.

2/2

Illustrated by Michael C. Hayes

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Santificatrice en-Vec:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a black or red spell causes Sanctifier en-Vec to leave the battlefield as part of its resolution, that spell will go to its owner’s graveyard and won’t be exiled instead. (2021-06-18)
  • If a black or red spell causes Sanctifier en-Vec to have lethal damage marked on it or causes it to have 0 toughness, Sanctifier en-Vec will not be put into a graveyard until the next time state-based actions are checked after the spell has finished resolving. In this case, the spell will be exiled instead of going to its owner’s graveyard. (2021-06-18)
  • If a black or red permanent would go to the graveyard at the same time as Sanctifier en-Vec, that permanent will be exiled instead. (2021-06-18)