维克族祝圣僧 {W}{W}

生物 ~人类/僧侣

反黑保护,反红保护

当维克族祝圣僧进战场时,放逐所有坟墓场中所有为黑色或红色的牌。

如果某为黑色或红色之永久物、咒语或不在战场上的牌将进入坟墓场,则改为将它放逐。

2/2

Illustrated by Michael C. Hayes

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 维克族祝圣僧:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a black or red spell causes Sanctifier en-Vec to leave the battlefield as part of its resolution, that spell will go to its owner’s graveyard and won’t be exiled instead. (2021-06-18)
  • If a black or red spell causes Sanctifier en-Vec to have lethal damage marked on it or causes it to have 0 toughness, Sanctifier en-Vec will not be put into a graveyard until the next time state-based actions are checked after the spell has finished resolving. In this case, the spell will be exiled instead of going to its owner’s graveyard. (2021-06-18)
  • If a black or red permanent would go to the graveyard at the same time as Sanctifier en-Vec, that permanent will be exiled instead. (2021-06-18)