Sanctificatrice en-Vec {W}{W}

Créature : humain et clerc

Protection contre le noir et contre le rouge

Quand la Sanctificatrice en-Vec arrive sur le champ de bataille, exilez toutes les cartes qui sont noires ou rouges de tous les cimetières.

Si un permanent, un sort ou une carte noire ou rouge qui n'est pas sur le champ de bataille devait être mise dans un cimetière, exilez-la à la place.

2/2

Illustrated by Michael C. Hayes

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sanctificatrice en-Vec:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a black or red spell causes Sanctifier en-Vec to leave the battlefield as part of its resolution, that spell will go to its owner’s graveyard and won’t be exiled instead. (2021-06-18)
  • If a black or red spell causes Sanctifier en-Vec to have lethal damage marked on it or causes it to have 0 toughness, Sanctifier en-Vec will not be put into a graveyard until the next time state-based actions are checked after the spell has finished resolving. In this case, the spell will be exiled instead of going to its owner’s graveyard. (2021-06-18)
  • If a black or red permanent would go to the graveyard at the same time as Sanctifier en-Vec, that permanent will be exiled instead. (2021-06-18)