宿命導士 {3}{W}{W}

生物 ~天使/精靈

飛行,反黑保護

返響{3}{W}{W}(在你的維持開始時,若你在你前一個維持開始後才操控它,則除非你支付其返響費用,否則犧牲之。)

當宿命導士進戰場時,將目標生物牌從你的墳墓場移回戰場。

2/2

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Allen Williams

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 宿命導士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Paying for echo is always optional. When the echo triggered ability resolves, if you can’t pay the echo cost or choose not to, you sacrifice that permanent. (2021-06-18)
  • Your permanent’s echo ability will trigger at the beginning of your upkeep if it entered the battlefield since the beginning of your last upkeep, or if you gained control of it since the beginning of your last upkeep. (2021-06-18)