Guia Cármico {3}{W}{W}

Criatura — Anjo Espírito

Voar, proteção contra o preto

Eco {3}{W}{W} (No início de sua manutenção, se este card passou ao seu controle desde o início de sua última manutenção, sacrifique-o, a menos que você pague seu custo de eco.)

Quando Guia Cármico entrar no campo de batalha, devolva ao campo de batalha o card de criatura alvo de seu cemitério.

2/2

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Allen Williams

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Guia Cármico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Paying for echo is always optional. When the echo triggered ability resolves, if you can’t pay the echo cost or choose not to, you sacrifice that permanent. (2021-06-18)
  • Your permanent’s echo ability will trigger at the beginning of your upkeep if it entered the battlefield since the beginning of your last upkeep, or if you gained control of it since the beginning of your last upkeep. (2021-06-18)