Guida del Karma {3}{W}{W}

Creatura — Spirito Angelo

Volare, protezione dal nero

Eco {3}{W}{W} (All'inizio del tuo mantenimento, se questo permanente è entrato sotto il tuo controllo dall'inizio del tuo ultimo mantenimento, sacrificalo a meno che non paghi il suo costo di eco.)

Quando la Guida del Karma entra nel campo di battaglia, rimetti sul campo di battaglia una carta creatura bersaglio dal tuo cimitero.

2/2

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Allen Williams

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Guida del Karma:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Paying for echo is always optional. When the echo triggered ability resolves, if you can’t pay the echo cost or choose not to, you sacrifice that permanent. (2021-06-18)
  • Your permanent’s echo ability will trigger at the beginning of your upkeep if it entered the battlefield since the beginning of your last upkeep, or if you gained control of it since the beginning of your last upkeep. (2021-06-18)