宿命导士 {3}{W}{W}

生物 ~天使/精怪

飞行,反黑保护

返响{3}{W}{W}(在你的维持开始时,若你在你前一个维持开始后才操控它,则除非你支付其返响费用,否则牺牲之。)

当宿命导士进战场时,将目标生物牌从你的坟墓场移回战场。

2/2

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Allen Williams

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 宿命导士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Paying for echo is always optional. When the echo triggered ability resolves, if you can’t pay the echo cost or choose not to, you sacrifice that permanent. (2021-06-18)
  • Your permanent’s echo ability will trigger at the beginning of your upkeep if it entered the battlefield since the beginning of your last upkeep, or if you gained control of it since the beginning of your last upkeep. (2021-06-18)