Guía kármica {3}{W}{W}

Criatura — Espíritu ángel

Vuela, protección contra negro.

Eco {3}{W}{W}. (Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, si esto entró bajo tu control desde el comienzo de tu último mantenimiento, sacrifícalo a menos que pagues su coste de eco.)

Cuando la Guía kármica entre al campo de batalla, regresa la carta de criatura objetivo de tu cementerio al campo de batalla.

2/2

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Allen Williams

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Guía kármica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Paying for echo is always optional. When the echo triggered ability resolves, if you can’t pay the echo cost or choose not to, you sacrifice that permanent. (2021-06-18)
  • Your permanent’s echo ability will trigger at the beginning of your upkeep if it entered the battlefield since the beginning of your last upkeep, or if you gained control of it since the beginning of your last upkeep. (2021-06-18)