Кармическая Проводница {3}{W}{W}

Существо — Ангел Дух

Полет, Защита от черного

Эхо {3}{W}{W} (В начале вашего шага поддержки, если этот объект попал под ваш контроль с момента начала вашего предыдущего шага поддержки, пожертвуйте его, если вы не заплатите его стоимость Эха.)

Когда Кармическая Проводница выходит на поле битвы, верните целевую карту существа из вашего кладбища на поле битвы.

2/2

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Allen Williams

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Кармическая Проводница:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Paying for echo is always optional. When the echo triggered ability resolves, if you can’t pay the echo cost or choose not to, you sacrifice that permanent. (2021-06-18)
  • Your permanent’s echo ability will trigger at the beginning of your upkeep if it entered the battlefield since the beginning of your last upkeep, or if you gained control of it since the beginning of your last upkeep. (2021-06-18)