筛浪精 {3}{G}{U}

生物 ~元素

飞行

当筛浪精进战场时,探查两次。(探查的流程是派出一个无色线索衍生神器,且其具有「{2},牺牲此神器:抓一张牌。」)

呼魂{G}{U}(你可以支付此咒语的呼魂费用来施放它。若你如此作,当它进战场时便牺牲之。)

3/2

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 筛浪精:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token is named Clue and has the artifact subtype Clue. Clue isn’t a creature type. (2021-06-18)
  • The tokens are normal artifacts. For example, one can be sacrificed to activate the ability of Breya’s Apprentice and one can be the target of Break Ties. (2021-06-18)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Clue to activate its own ability and also to activate another ability that requires sacrificing a Clue (or any artifact) as a cost, such as that of Lonis, Cryptozoologist. (2021-06-18)