Errante oceanobundo {3}{G}{U}

Criatura — Elemental

Vuela.

Cuando el Errante oceanobundo entre al campo de batalla, investiga dos veces. (Para investigar, crea una ficha de artefacto Pista incolora con “{2}, sacrificar este artefacto: Roba una carta”.)

Evocar {G}{U}. (Puedes lanzar este hechizo por su coste de evocar. Si lo haces, sacrifícalo cuando entre al campo de batalla.)

3/2

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Errante oceanobundo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token is named Clue and has the artifact subtype Clue. Clue isn’t a creature type. (2021-06-18)
  • The tokens are normal artifacts. For example, one can be sacrificed to activate the ability of Breya’s Apprentice and one can be the target of Break Ties. (2021-06-18)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Clue to activate its own ability and also to activate another ability that requires sacrificing a Clue (or any artifact) as a cost, such as that of Lonis, Cryptozoologist. (2021-06-18)