Ondo-peneirador {3}{G}{U}

Criatura — Elemental

Voar

Quando Ondo-peneirador entrar no campo de batalha, investigue duas vezes. (Para investigar, crie uma ficha de artefato Pista incolor com “{2}, sacrifique este artefato: Compre um card”.)

Evocar {G}{U} (Você pode conjurar esta mágica pagando seu custo de evocar. Se fizer isso, ela será sacrificada quando entrar no campo de batalha.)

3/2

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ondo-peneirador:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token is named Clue and has the artifact subtype Clue. Clue isn’t a creature type. (2021-06-18)
  • The tokens are normal artifacts. For example, one can be sacrificed to activate the ability of Breya’s Apprentice and one can be the target of Break Ties. (2021-06-18)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Clue to activate its own ability and also to activate another ability that requires sacrificing a Clue (or any artifact) as a cost, such as that of Lonis, Cryptozoologist. (2021-06-18)