Tamiseur de vagues {3}{G}{U}

Créature : élémental

Vol

Quand le Tamiseur de vagues arrive sur le champ de bataille, enquêtez deux fois. (Pour enquêter, créez un jeton d'artefact incolore Indice avec « {2}, sacrifiez cet artefact : Piochez une carte. »)

Évocation {G}{U} (Vous pouvez lancer ce sort pour son coût d'évocation. Si vous faites ainsi, il est sacrifié quand il arrive sur le champ de bataille.)

3/2

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tamiseur de vagues:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token is named Clue and has the artifact subtype Clue. Clue isn’t a creature type. (2021-06-18)
  • The tokens are normal artifacts. For example, one can be sacrificed to activate the ability of Breya’s Apprentice and one can be the target of Break Ties. (2021-06-18)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Clue to activate its own ability and also to activate another ability that requires sacrificing a Clue (or any artifact) as a cost, such as that of Lonis, Cryptozoologist. (2021-06-18)