파도조사자 {3}{G}{U}

생물 — 정령

비행

파도조사자가 전장에 들어올 때, 두 번 조사한다. (조사를 하려면, “{2}, 이 마법물체를 희생한다: 카드 한 장을 뽑는다."를 가진 무색 단서 마법물체 토큰 한 개를 만든다.)

환기 {G}{U} (당신은 환기 비용을 지불하여 이 주문을 발동할 수 있다. 당신이 그렇게 한다면, 이 생물은 전장에 들어올 때 희생된다.)

3/2

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 파도조사자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token is named Clue and has the artifact subtype Clue. Clue isn’t a creature type. (2021-06-18)
  • The tokens are normal artifacts. For example, one can be sacrificed to activate the ability of Breya’s Apprentice and one can be the target of Break Ties. (2021-06-18)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Clue to activate its own ability and also to activate another ability that requires sacrificing a Clue (or any artifact) as a cost, such as that of Lonis, Cryptozoologist. (2021-06-18)