拉鐸司頭牌 {B}{R}

生物 ~魔鬼

敏捷

返響~棄一張牌。(在你的維持開始時,若你在你前一個維持開始後才操控它,則除非你支付其返響費用,否則犧牲之。)

提醒:前排觀眾的喉嚨可能會被扯開。

3/3

Illustrated by Ekaterina Burmak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 拉鐸司頭牌:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Paying for echo is always optional. When the echo triggered ability resolves, if you can’t pay the echo cost or choose not to, you sacrifice that permanent. (2021-06-18)
  • Your permanent’s echo ability will trigger at the beginning of your upkeep if it entered the battlefield since the beginning of your last upkeep, or if you gained control of it since the beginning of your last upkeep. (2021-06-18)