락도스 주연 {B}{R}

생물 — 악령

신속

에코—카드 한 장을 버린다. (당신의 유지단 시작에, 이 생물이 당신의 지난 유지단 시작 이후로 당신의 조종하에 놓였다면, 당신이 이 생물의 에코 비용을 지불하지 않는 한 이 생물을 희생한다.)

주의: 1열에 있는 관객은 목줄기가 뜯겨져나갈 수 있음

3/3

Illustrated by Ekaterina Burmak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 락도스 주연:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Paying for echo is always optional. When the echo triggered ability resolves, if you can’t pay the echo cost or choose not to, you sacrifice that permanent. (2021-06-18)
  • Your permanent’s echo ability will trigger at the beginning of your upkeep if it entered the battlefield since the beginning of your last upkeep, or if you gained control of it since the beginning of your last upkeep. (2021-06-18)