Capofila Rakdos {B}{R}

Creatura — Diavolo

Rapidità

Eco—Scarta una carta. (All'inizio del tuo mantenimento, se questo permanente è entrato sotto il tuo controllo dall'inizio del tuo ultimo mantenimento, sacrificalo a meno che non paghi il suo costo di eco.)

Attenzione: il pubblico in prima fila potrebbe essere sgozzato.

3/3

Illustrated by Ekaterina Burmak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Capofila Rakdos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Paying for echo is always optional. When the echo triggered ability resolves, if you can’t pay the echo cost or choose not to, you sacrifice that permanent. (2021-06-18)
  • Your permanent’s echo ability will trigger at the beginning of your upkeep if it entered the battlefield since the beginning of your last upkeep, or if you gained control of it since the beginning of your last upkeep. (2021-06-18)