ラクドスの首狩り {B}{R}

クリーチャー — デビル

速攻

エコー ― カード1枚を捨てる。(あなたのアップキープの開始時に、これが直前のあなたのアップキープの開始時よりも後にあなたのコントロール下になっていた場合、これのエコー・コストを支払わないかぎりこれを生け贄に捧げる。)

注意:観客席最前列にお座りの皆さんは、喉を掻き切られることがあります。

3/3

Illustrated by Ekaterina Burmak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ラクドスの首狩り:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Paying for echo is always optional. When the echo triggered ability resolves, if you can’t pay the echo cost or choose not to, you sacrifice that permanent. (2021-06-18)
  • Your permanent’s echo ability will trigger at the beginning of your upkeep if it entered the battlefield since the beginning of your last upkeep, or if you gained control of it since the beginning of your last upkeep. (2021-06-18)