Rakdos-Hauptdarsteller {B}{R}

Kreatur — Teufel

Eile

Echo — Wirf eine Karte ab. (Zu Beginn deines Versorgungssegments und falls diese bleibende Karte seit Beginn deines letzten Versorgungssegments unter deine Kontrolle gekommen ist, opfere sie, es sei denn, du bezahlst ihre Echokosten.)

Vorsicht: Den Zuschauern in der ersten Reihe könnten Kehlen herausgerissen werden.

3/3

Illustrated by Ekaterina Burmak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rakdos-Hauptdarsteller:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Paying for echo is always optional. When the echo triggered ability resolves, if you can’t pay the echo cost or choose not to, you sacrifice that permanent. (2021-06-18)
  • Your permanent’s echo ability will trigger at the beginning of your upkeep if it entered the battlefield since the beginning of your last upkeep, or if you gained control of it since the beginning of your last upkeep. (2021-06-18)