Atração Principal Rakdos {B}{R}

Criatura — Diabo

Ímpeto

Eco — Descarte um card. (No início de sua manutenção, se este card passou ao seu controle desde o início de sua última manutenção, sacrifique-o, a menos que você pague seu custo de eco.)

Aviso: O público na primeira fila pode ter as gargantas cortadas.

3/3

Illustrated by Ekaterina Burmak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Atração Principal Rakdos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Paying for echo is always optional. When the echo triggered ability resolves, if you can’t pay the echo cost or choose not to, you sacrifice that permanent. (2021-06-18)
  • Your permanent’s echo ability will trigger at the beginning of your upkeep if it entered the battlefield since the beginning of your last upkeep, or if you gained control of it since the beginning of your last upkeep. (2021-06-18)