冰寒毛蟲 {3}{U}

雪境生物 ~昆蟲

{4}{S}{S}:蠻化2。(如果此生物未蠻化,則在其上放置兩個+1/+1指示物且它已蠻化。{S}能以產自雪境永久物的一點魔法力來支付。)

只要冰寒毛蟲已蠻化,它便具有飛行異能。

破繭而出,撲翼揚寒。

3/3

Illustrated by Suzanne Helmigh

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 冰寒毛蟲:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature becomes monstrous, it can’t become monstrous again. If the creature is already monstrous when the monstrosity ability resolves, nothing happens. (2019-06-14)
  • Monstrous isn’t an ability that a creature has. It’s just something true about that creature. If the creature stops being a creature, loses its abilities, or loses its +1/+1 counters, it will continue to be monstrous. (2019-06-14)
  • Chillerpillar gaining flying after it becomes blocked won’t remove the blocking creature from combat or cause Chillerpillar to become unblocked. (2019-06-14)