Chenille des neiges {3}{U}

Créature neigeuse : insecte

{4}{S}{S} : Monstruosité 2. (Si cette créature n'est pas monstrueuse, mettez deux marqueurs +1/+1 sur elle et elle devient monstrueuse. {S} peut être payé avec un mana d'un permanent neigeux.)

Tant que la Chenille des neiges est monstrueuse, elle a le vol.

De son cocon émerge une bourrasque.

3/3

Illustrated by Suzanne Helmigh

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chenille des neiges:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature becomes monstrous, it can’t become monstrous again. If the creature is already monstrous when the monstrosity ability resolves, nothing happens. (2019-06-14)
  • Monstrous isn’t an ability that a creature has. It’s just something true about that creature. If the creature stops being a creature, loses its abilities, or loses its +1/+1 counters, it will continue to be monstrous. (2019-06-14)
  • Chillerpillar gaining flying after it becomes blocked won’t remove the blocking creature from combat or cause Chillerpillar to become unblocked. (2019-06-14)