냉기애벌레 {3}{U}

눈 생물 — 곤충

{4}{S}{S}: 괴수화 2를 한다. (이 생물이 괴수화하지 않았다면, 이 생물에 +1/+1 카운터 두 개를 올려놓고 이 생물은 괴수화한다. {S}는 눈 지속물에서 나온 마나 한 개로 지불할 수 있다.)

냉기애벌레가 괴수화한 한, 냉기애벌레는 비행을 가진다.

고치 속에서, 돌풍이 날아올랐다.

3/3

Illustrated by Suzanne Helmigh

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 냉기애벌레:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature becomes monstrous, it can’t become monstrous again. If the creature is already monstrous when the monstrosity ability resolves, nothing happens. (2019-06-14)
  • Monstrous isn’t an ability that a creature has. It’s just something true about that creature. If the creature stops being a creature, loses its abilities, or loses its +1/+1 counters, it will continue to be monstrous. (2019-06-14)
  • Chillerpillar gaining flying after it becomes blocked won’t remove the blocking creature from combat or cause Chillerpillar to become unblocked. (2019-06-14)