凍て虫 {3}{U}

氷雪クリーチャー — 昆虫

{4}{S}{S}:怪物化2を行う。(このクリーチャーが怪物的でないなら、これの上に+1/+1カウンターを2個置く。これは怪物的になる。{S}は氷雪パーマネントからのマナ1点で支払える。)

凍て虫が怪物的であるかぎり、これは飛行を持つ。

その繭からは雪が飛んでいく。

3/3

Illustrated by Suzanne Helmigh

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 凍て虫:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature becomes monstrous, it can’t become monstrous again. If the creature is already monstrous when the monstrosity ability resolves, nothing happens. (2019-06-14)
  • Monstrous isn’t an ability that a creature has. It’s just something true about that creature. If the creature stops being a creature, loses its abilities, or loses its +1/+1 counters, it will continue to be monstrous. (2019-06-14)
  • Chillerpillar gaining flying after it becomes blocked won’t remove the blocking creature from combat or cause Chillerpillar to become unblocked. (2019-06-14)