Снегусеница {3}{U}

Снежное Существо — Насекомое

{4}{S}{S}: Чудовищность 2. (Если это существо не является чудовищным, положите на него два жетона +1/+1, и оно становится чудовищным. {S} можно оплатить одной маной от снежного перманента.)

Пока Снегусеница является чудовищной, она имеет Полет.

Из ее кокона рождается на свет буран.

3/3

Illustrated by Suzanne Helmigh

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Снегусеница:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature becomes monstrous, it can’t become monstrous again. If the creature is already monstrous when the monstrosity ability resolves, nothing happens. (2019-06-14)
  • Monstrous isn’t an ability that a creature has. It’s just something true about that creature. If the creature stops being a creature, loses its abilities, or loses its +1/+1 counters, it will continue to be monstrous. (2019-06-14)
  • Chillerpillar gaining flying after it becomes blocked won’t remove the blocking creature from combat or cause Chillerpillar to become unblocked. (2019-06-14)