晴空號船長西賽 {2}{W}

傳奇生物 ~人類/士兵

由你操控的其他傳奇永久物每包括一種顏色,晴空號船長西賽便得+1/+1。

{W}{U}{B}{R}{G}:從你的牌庫中搜尋一張總魔法力費用小於西賽力量的傳奇永久物牌,將該牌放進戰場,然後將你的牌庫洗牌。

2/2

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 晴空號船長西賽:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Sisay leaves the battlefield after you’ve activated its last ability but before that ability resolves, use its last known existence on the battlefield to determine what cards you can find. (2019-06-14)
  • If a card in a library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-06-14)