웨더라이트 선장, 시세이 {2}{W}

전설적 생물 — 인간 병사

웨더라이트 선장, 시세이는 당신이 조종하는 다른 전설적 지속물들이 가진 각 색깔마다 +1/+1을 받는다.

{W}{U}{B}{R}{G}: 당신의 서고에서 전환마나비용이 시세이의 공격력 미만인 전설적 지속물 카드 한 장을 찾아, 전장에 놓은 후, 당신의 서고를 섞는다.

2/2

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 웨더라이트 선장, 시세이:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Sisay leaves the battlefield after you’ve activated its last ability but before that ability resolves, use its last known existence on the battlefield to determine what cards you can find. (2019-06-14)
  • If a card in a library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-06-14)