Sisay, Weatherlight Captain {2}{W}

Legendary Creature — Human Soldier

Sisay, Weatherlight Captain gets +1/+1 for each color among other legendary permanents you control.

{W}{U}{B}{R}{G}: Search your library for a legendary permanent card with converted mana cost less than Sisay’s power, put that card onto the battlefield, then shuffle your library.

2/2

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sisay, Weatherlight Captain:
  • If Sisay leaves the battlefield after you’ve activated its last ability but before that ability resolves, use its last known existence on the battlefield to determine what cards you can find. (2019-06-14)
  • If a card in a library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-06-14)