Sissay, capitaine de l'Aquilon {2}{W}

Créature légendaire : humain et soldat

Sissay, capitaine de l'Aquilon gagne +1/+1 pour chaque couleur parmi les autres permanents légendaires que vous contrôlez.

{W}{U}{B}{R}{G} : Cherchez dans votre bibliothèque une carte de permanent légendaire avec un coût converti de mana inférieur à la force de Sissay, mettez cette carte sur le champ de bataille et mélangez ensuite votre bibliothèque.

2/2

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sissay, capitaine de l'Aquilon:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Sisay leaves the battlefield after you’ve activated its last ability but before that ability resolves, use its last known existence on the battlefield to determine what cards you can find. (2019-06-14)
  • If a card in a library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-06-14)