Sisay, Capitã do Bons Ventos {2}{W}

Criatura Lendária — Humano Soldado

Sisay, Capitã do Bons Ventos, recebe +1/+1 para cada cor entre as outras permanentes lendárias que você controla.

{W}{U}{B}{R}{G}: Procure em seu grimório um card de permanente lendária com custo de mana convertido inferior ao poder de Sisay, coloque aquele card no campo de batalha e depois embaralhe seu grimório.

2/2

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sisay, Capitã do Bons Ventos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Sisay leaves the battlefield after you’ve activated its last ability but before that ability resolves, use its last known existence on the battlefield to determine what cards you can find. (2019-06-14)
  • If a card in a library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-06-14)